"First name","Last name","Category","Email","Contact Info" "Anna","Ayala","Insurance Life","aayala@ft.newyorklife.com","(858) 623-8600 x8928" "Marie","Baez L.Ac. MSTOM","Acupuncture","msteinwedell@yahoo.com","(619) 287-4005" "Geovani","Briseno","Auto Body Repair","caprinii1983@gmail.com","(619) 634-7340" "Michael","Calabrese","Contractor Painting","michaelspainting2@gmail.com","(619) 925-0800" "Brad","Calafata","Computer Consultant","brad@bcalafata.com","(619) 962-3383" "Jeannette","Candau","Massage Therapist","jcandau@gmail.com","(805) 689-2296" "Rob","Colosia","Attorney Personal Injury","lawyer@colosia.com","(619) 231-8340" "Jasmine","Corona","Insurance Property and Casualty","jguerrero1@farmersagent.com","(619) 501-6400" "Tyler","Dunne","Contractor Plumbing","independentplumbing@yahoo.com","(619) 920-8858" "Erin","Fong","Hair Stylist","thejapanesefong@me.com","(805) 901-9161" "Muna","Handal-Dayeh","Dry Cleaner","primosales@cox.net","(619) 287-7981" "Kevin","Harris","Landscape Design","paradise8733@yahoo.com","(619) 379-6226" "Maryann","Heckman","Floor Covering","mcanada@colesfineflooring.com","(619) 810-4460" "Fatima","Kelley","Florist","sandiegofloraldesign@gmail.com","(619) 358-9644" "Marie","Lapointe","Internet Web Design","marie@sagetree.net","(866) 728-9100" "Houston","Lear","Printer","hlear@dluxink.com","(619) 550-5897" "Carol","Lord-Heuschele","Marketing","carollord@cox.net","(858) 829-2624" "Barbara","Lukehart","Health and Wellness","Barbara@longevityminerals.com","" "Angela","Ness","Attorney Business","angela@lokklegal.com","(858) 472-9700" "Colin","Robertson","Real Estate Residential","colinrobertsonrealestate@gmail.com","(858) 848-4202" "Scott","Schechter","Financial Advisor","sschechter@eaglestrategies.com","(619) 350-3600" "Katrina","Sigler","Mortgage Loans","Katrina.sigler@apmortgage.com","(858) 204-8430" "Amanda","Singer","Attorney Family Law","amanda@sandiegofamilymediation.com","(858) 707-5133" "Atherton","Sorrenti","Chiropractor","sorrentidc@gmail.com","(619) 294-2225" "Steve","West","Security Systems","steve@wombat-labs.com","(202) 596-6228" "Ben","Woods","Personal Trainer","officeenvisionhealth@gmail.com","(619) 229-9695"