Member Directory

If you are in need of any of our members services or products, please feel free to contact them today. Each member has been inspected and has had their business confirmed.

First name Last namesort icon Category Contact Info
Ben Woods Personal Trainer officeenvisionhealth@gmail.com
(619) 229-9695
Steve West Security Systems steve@wombat-labs.com
(202) 596-6228
Atherton Sorrenti Chiropractor sorrentidc@gmail.com
(619) 294-2225
Amanda Singer Attorney Family Law amanda@sandiegofamilymediation.com
(858) 707-5133
Katrina Sigler Mortgage Loans Katrina.sigler@apmortgage.com
(858) 204-8430
Scott Schechter Financial Advisor sschechter@eaglestrategies.com
(619) 350-3600
Colin Robertson Real Estate Residential colinrobertsonrealestate@gmail.com
(858) 848-4202
Angela Ness Attorney Business angela@lokklegal.com
(858) 472-9700
Barbara Lukehart Health and Wellness Barbara@longevityminerals.com
Carol Lord-Heuschele Marketing carollord@cox.net
(858) 829-2624
Houston Lear Printer hlear@dluxink.com
(619) 550-5897
Marie Lapointe Internet Web Design marie@sagetree.net
(866) 728-9100
Fatima Kelley Florist sandiegofloraldesign@gmail.com
(619) 358-9644
Maryann Heckman Floor Covering mcanada@colesfineflooring.com
(619) 810-4460
Kevin Harris Landscape Design paradise8733@yahoo.com
(619) 379-6226
Muna Handal-Dayeh Dry Cleaner primosales@cox.net
(619) 287-7981
Erin Fong Hair Stylist thejapanesefong@me.com
(805) 901-9161
Tyler Dunne Contractor Plumbing independentplumbing@yahoo.com
(619) 920-8858
Jasmine Corona Insurance Property and Casualty jguerrero1@farmersagent.com
(619) 501-6400
Rob Colosia Attorney Personal Injury lawyer@colosia.com
(619) 231-8340
Jeannette Candau Massage Therapist jcandau@gmail.com
(805) 689-2296
Brad Calafata Computer Consultant brad@bcalafata.com
(619) 962-3383
Michael Calabrese Contractor Painting michaelspainting2@gmail.com
(619) 925-0800
Geovani Briseno Auto Body Repair caprinii1983@gmail.com
(619) 634-7340
Marie Baez L.Ac. MSTOM Acupuncture msteinwedell@yahoo.com
(619) 287-4005
Anna Ayala Insurance Life aayala@ft.newyorklife.com
(858) 623-8600 x8928
CSV

Start Building Your Business Today...

When it comes to marketing and business development, networking is one of the affordable and effective ways to grow your business. Wealth in Networking LeTip is a San Diego organization of professional business people focused on business development and growth. We meet Thursday mornings from 7:00 am - 8:30 am at the Riverwalk Golf Course Clubhouse in Mission Valley. JOIN US for breakfast and grow your business!

SEO Optimization by SEO San Diego
Site Built by Sage Tree Solutions